Home Page2021-11-10T10:34:20+00:00

The National Fenestration Awards are the industry’s fastest growing, independent and exciting awards event. Launched in 2013 and now into it’s ninth campaign, the National Fenestration Awards aims to be the fairest, all-inclusive fenestration event, rewarding the very best of our sector. The NFAs are run and decided completely by the participation of the industry – surely the most rewarding way to be recognised!

Taking part in the National Fenestration Awards is absolutely free at all stages and phases of the competition. Participation is open to any person or company in the UK fenestration industry supply chain. The competition works in two parts: nominations and voting. At the start of each year we launch a huge nominations phase where people put forward the names of people and companies in over two dozen categories who they believe deserve to be recognised. Then, the industry votes on shortlists in each category based on the nominations submitted. Its the only fenestration industry awards built upon the industry itself!

Nominations phase: CLOSES AUG 29TH 10PM

Shortlists announced: AUG 31ST 9PM

Voting live: SEPT 3RD 10AM

Voting closes: NOV 4TH 9PM

NFA21 winners announced: NOV 6TH – NFA21 WINNERS EVENT

Dual NFA20 & NFA21 Winners Event:

NFA2021 campaign stats

Nominations submitted


Votes cast




NFA Digital

Browse our most recent digital magazines here:

Latest news